Body Count: : Fan Contest To Contribute To Next Official Video

Body Count just launched a video contest for their song The Hate Is Real taken from their latest album Carnivore. Fans can create and submit their own videos for the track and the band's favourite will be released  as the next official Body Count music video. More details about the contest can be found here:

Carnivore tracklist:

1. Carnivore

2. Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale) 

3. Bum – Rush 

4. Ace Of Spades 

5. Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta) 

6. Colors – 2020 

7. No Remorse 

8. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee) 

9. Thee Critical Beatdown 

10. The Hate Is Real 

11. 6 In Tha Morning – 2020 – Unreleased Demo* 

12. No Lives Matter - Live in Australia 2017** 

13. Black Hoodie - Live in Australia 2017** 

(*) Bonus Track (available on Ltd. LP and Ltd. 2CD Box Set) 
(**) Bonus Track (only available on 2CD Box Set)

Body Count are:

Ice-T – Vocals  
Ernie C – Guitar, backing vocals  
Juan Garcia – Guitar, backing vocals  
Vincent Price – Bass, backing vocals  
Ill Will – Drums  
Sean E Sean – Samples, backing vocals  

Body Count online: