nuclear blast

Nieuwe video voor Silver Lake by Esa Holopainen

Wij zijn zulk een hevige Amorphis fans dat we ook de nevenprojecten van hun bandleden steevast volgen. Zo ook dat van gitarist Esa Holopainen die ons op 28 mei het album Silver Lake by Esa Holopainen zal schenken via Nuclear Blast. Ray of Light feat. Einar Solberg is daaruit de tweede vooruitgeschoven single+video.


Go Ahead And Die releasen nieuwe lyric video

Arizona's Go Ahead And Die will release their self-titled debut album on June 11th via Nuclear Blast Records. Go Ahead And Die s a raw, urgent, unrelenting, thrillingly shocking, and vibrant new band. Today, the trio offer fans their third single, 'Roadkill'.


Fear Factory tonen nieuwe videoclip

Industrial-tinged extreme metal pioneers, Fear Factory will release their tenth studio album Aggression Continuum on June 18th via Nuclear Blast, just in time for the band's 30th anniversary.


Silver Lake release new single en video

The debut album of SILVER LAKE by ESA HOLOPAINEN is available on May 28th via Nuclear Blast and comes not only with the legendary guitar riffs of Esa Holopainen from Amorphis, one of Finland's biggest guitarists and metal songwriters, but also sev


PAIN releaset Rolling Stones cover

PAIN has always been known not only for the exciting mix of catchy melodies, majestic harmonies, and powerful industrial metal rhythms but for also having a fine sense for combining current world affairs with all-time classics, uniting people across generations and borders.