Beluister Nervosa's eerste nieuwe single


Nervosa is back! Zoals je ondertussen wel al weet heeft de band een nieuwe line-up, gevormd door overgebleven lid Prika Amaral. Ze delen hun eerste nieuwe single Perpetual Chaos, de titeltrack van hun nieuw album dat 22 januari uitkomt bij platenlabel Napalm Records.

Gitariste Prika Amaral: "It was a wonderful experience with these girls, they are all very talented and did an excellent job, I have never been so happy with the final result of a record. I chose Artesonao studio in Malaga, because it is isolated and in an extremely beautiful place, we worked hard but we had the best vibe between us."

Zangeres Diva Satanica voegt toe: "It was undoubtedly a very intense process in every way. Not only did we learn to work together, but also to get to know each other and live together. I am very lucky to be able to be part of a project like this and I am sure that with the release of this album, NERVOSA will take a very important step in its career. Working with Martin Furia was incredible, he helped me to find nuances in my voice that I didn't know I had. Get ready, for a new era more powerful than ever!"

Tracklist Perpettual Chaos:

  1. Venomous
  2. Guided By Evil
  3. People Of The Abyss
  4. Perpetual Chaos
  5. Until The Very End
  6. Genocidal Command
  7. Kings Of Domination
  8. Time To Fight
  9. Godless Prisoner
  10. Blood Eagle
  11. Rebel Soul
  12. Pursued By Judgement
  13. Under Ruins

More new videos: