To The Grave deelt visualizer van hun nieuwe digitale EP "Offcuts".


De Australische deathcore-molochs en enthousiaste dierenrechtenactivisten, To The Grave, die officieel hun nieuwe digitale EP ‘Offcuts’ hebben uitgebracht, samen met de luxe editie van het nieuwste album ‘Director’s Cuts’.

‘Offcuts’ is nu beschikbaar als een digitale EP met zes gloednieuwe nummers plus de cover van de band Enter Shikari’s Anesthestist, die alleen beschikbaar is op de digitale EP-release. Deze nieuwe nummers zijn ook opgenomen in de uitgebreide luxe editie ‘Director’s Cuts (Deluxe)’.

Speaking on their new release, the band share:

“OFFCUTS is a collection of songs we had gotten to the finish line when creating Director’s Cuts last year that we felt didn’t quite match the grit of the album and had more of a fun approach in parts. We pulled them out of the album sequence and added a couple of other extras we’d been wanting to experiment with for a while. We’re glad we found a way to rescue these from the cutting room floor, they were some of our favorites from the album process and we’re very excited to share them with everyone now.

To The Grave are

Dane Evans – Vocals
Jack Simoni – Guitars, Programming
Luke Ringin – Guitars, Vocals
Matt Clarke – Bass, Vocals
Simon O’Malley – Drums, Vocals