Seether toont tweede track van nieuw album


Op 28 augustus brengt Spinefarm Records het nieuwe album van Seether uit, Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum ("If You Want Peace, Prepare For War"). Het wordt het achtste studioalbum voor Seether. De band laat hiervan een tweede track horen, Bruised And Bloodied.

"Bruised and Bloodied is a mix of self-deprecation and rage, neatly wrapped up in a sexy groove with a big shiny pop bow on top," zegt Morgan. "Essentially, it is a combination of shame and sadness delivered in a cheerful way, as I've always enjoyed juxtaposing jaded lyrics with a jubilant melody."

Op Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum staan dertien nummers. De tracklist is als volgt:

1.   Dead And Done
2.   Bruised And Bloodied
3.   Wasteland
4.   Dangerous
5.   Liar
6.   Can't Go Wrong
7.   Buried In The Sand
8.   Let It Go
9.   Failure
10.  Beg
11.  Drift Away


More new videos: