Soilwork brengt nieuw album uit


Het Zweedse Soilwork brengt op 19 augustus een nieuw album uit genaamd Övergivenheten. De band laat ook onmiddellijk de titeltrack horen, met een videoclip.

Zanger Björn Strid over het nieuwe album: "The title track of this album just might be the pinnacle of this band's musical journey - it sums up everything that we've ever been about and the sometimes risky musical venture that this band embarked on some 20 years ago. To me this song is as close to the heart as it gets."

De tracklist van het album is als volgt:

1. Övergivenheten
2. Nous Sommes la Guerre
3. Electric Again
4. Valleys of Gloam
5. Is It in Your Darkness
6. Vultures
7. Morgongåva/Stormfågel
8. Death, I Hear You Calling
9. This Godless Universe
10. Dreams of Nowhere
11. The Everlasting Flame
12. Golgata
13. Harvest Spine
14. On The Wings Of A Goddess Through Flaming Sheets Of Rain

Preorder the album here: